Contact us

AMLC
CHAIR: Dennis Ray - Dennis.Ray@tylin.com
CO-CHAIR: Helen Calvo - Hcalvo@pec.us.com
SECRETARY: Vivian Rentrope - Vivianrentrope@mail.maricopa.gov
TREASURER: Mark Schneider - Mark.Schneider@bentley.com

TBUG
CHAIR: Kevin Andrews - Kandrews@eeccorp.com
CO-CHAIR: Kathy Pendergast - Kpendy@live.com
SECRETARY: Roberto Murrieta - Roberto.Murrieta@aecom.com 

AMLC & TBUG ARE YOUR ARIZONA BENTLEY USER GROUPS

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management